ABC’s of Me

I am a copycat.
 I see things I like, and I use them. On facebook I copy my friends’ notes and do them myself.
Here is another example. A previous roommate of mine has a fashion blog, but also does some silly posts–such as this one. I liked it and decided to steal it.
Now you can get to know me better!

(A)ge: 21
(B)ed size: Twin
(C)hore you hate: Scrubbing the tub, all others, I’m ok with
(D)ogs: Allergic to most of them, sadly. But, I would like a medium sized, active puppy
(E)ssential start of your day: Scripture reading while eating breakfast
(F)avorite color: ORANGE! (then green and purple)
(G)old or silver: Silver
(H)eight: 5’7″ (and a half!)
(I)nstruments I play (or have played): Piano for a couple years, violin for 2 years. (Look at my post: Violinist)
(J)ob title: Family, Home, and Social Science (FHSS) College Writing Lab (writing tutor) and Stand Leader for Concessions
(K)ids: Hopefully someday soon. As many as I am meant to have.
(L)ive: Right now, too bad, you don’t get to know. After I graduate, hopefully in the east (VA or New England), possibly even in Great Britain to teach.
(M)om’s name: Julia
(N)ickname: Tanney–my pen name!
(O)vernight hospital stays: Nope, but plenty of ER visits
(P)et peeve: Show-offs
(Q)uote from a movie: “It’s human to make mistakes Merlin, and part of you is human, the best part.”
(R)ight or left handed: Right
(S)iblings: Two younger sisters, one younger brothers.
(T)ime you wake up: 7AM
(U)nderwear: duh yes.
(V)egetables you dislike: Spinach and mushrooms
(W)hat makes you run late: Fixing my hair or finishing packing my lunch
(X)-rays you’ve had done: Teeth, wrist, shoulder, ankle
(Y)ummy food you make: Welsh cakes, snickerdoodles
(Z)oo animal: Monkeys

Tayler is a work at home mom. She does free lance articles and dabbles in graphic design and virtual assisting for bloggers. She spent 3 years as a history and English teacher. Her passions are her husband, two children, history, reading, nature, and her Savior, Jesus Christ.